South West London

Borough restrictions often apply to your house purchase. These vary from borough to borough depending on the rules imposed as part of the local planning agreements. These restrictions will often require you to buy a home in the same area or borough where you currently live or work.

The South West sub region consists of: Croydon, Sutton, Merton, Lambeth, Wandsworth, Kingston Upon Thames and Richmond Upon Thames.


Morris Court, SW19 2FG

Currently 100% reserved
A collection of 2 and 3 bedroom homes at Morris Court
Close to Colliers Wood station
High Specification new build properties

Wandsworth Exchange, SW18 2PP

Pricing TBC
Due to launch late 2018, a new collection of Shared Ownership homes located in Wandsworth
New build development in the heart of Wandsworth
Located in desirable Zone 2 location